Madison County, Mississippi

Contact Us

 

Cheryl Horn
Interim Justice Court Clerk

2961 South Liberty Street
Canton, MS 39046
Office: (601) 859-6337
           (800) 428-0584
Fax:    (601) 859-2570


Deputy Clerks

Criminal
 

Mary Luckett
mary.luckett@madison-co.com

Sarah Steele
sarah.steele@madison-co.com

Sheila Taylor
sheila.taylor@madison-co.com

Renata Smith
renata.smith@madison-co.com

Civil

Lauren Canoy
Chief Civil Deputy Clerk
lauren.canoy@madison-co.com


Brittany Wolfe
Civil Deputy Clerk

brittany.horn@madison-co.com



To inquire about a traffic citation:

(601)859-6337
(601)855-5610
(601)855-5613
(601)855-5618

Driving Directions

If you have a comment for our department or would like to be contacted, please fill out the form below.